+43 7612 73511 office@ridesolution.eu

Ansprechpartner Österreich

 

Geschäftsführer RideSolution

Fritz Hüthmayr
fritz@ridesolution.eu
0043 676 490 8656

Customer Service Austria & Germany

Michael Schiefermair
service@ridesolution.eu
0043 676 374 0858
0043 7612 73511 DW 12

Philip Walz
service@ridesolution.eu
0043 7612 73511 DW 14

Verkaufsinnendienst

Irene Ramsebner
irene@ridesolution.eu
0043 7612 73511 DW 10

Christa Bogensperger
christa@ridesolution.eu
0043 7612 73511 DW 11

Außendienst Österreich

 

Außendienst Österreich

Christoph Fürnweger
christoph@ridesolution.eu
0043 699 1805 1972

Außendienst Deutschland

 

Außendienst Deutschland Nord
(Gebiet PLZ: 1, 2, 4, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 37, 38, 39)

Nico Winterfeld
nico@ridesolution.eu
0049 172 586 0679

Außendienst Deutschland Mitte
(Gebiet PLZ: 0, 5, 35, 36, 61-67, 98, 99)

Jens Uhlig
jens@ridesolution.eu
0049 173 356 9436

Außendienst Deutschland Süd West
(Gebiet PLZ: 68, 69, 7, 88, 89)

Ralph Neumann
ralph@ridesolution.eu
0049 176 241 98694

Außendienst Deutschland Süd
(Gebiet PLZ: 80-87, 90-97)

RideSolution
office@ridesolution.eu
0043 7612 73511